secheaders_events.jpg

EVENTS

Featured events

Calendar

to
Refresh

Aug
17
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
    2:00 PM

Aug
18
Fri

Aug
19
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
    11:00 AM

Aug
20
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
22
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
23
Wed

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    7:30 PM

Aug
24
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
    2:00 PM

Aug
25
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, August 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
26
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
    11:00 AM

Aug
27
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
29
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
31
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
    2:00 PM

Sep
2
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
3
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
5
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
7
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    7:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
8
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, September 8, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
9
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
10
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
11
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, September 11, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
12
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
13
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    10:00 AM

Sep
14
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
15
Fri

Sep
16
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
17
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
18
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, September 18, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
19
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
20
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    10:00 AM

Sep
21
Thu

Bel Air Women

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    10:30 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
23
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
24
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    11:00 AM

Membership Class

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    12:45 PM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
25
Mon

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Monday, September 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, September 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
26
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
27
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    10:00 AM

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
28
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
30
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
1
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
2
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, October 2, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
3
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
4
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    10:00 AM

Oct
5
Thu

Bel Air Women

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    10:30 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    7:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
7
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
8
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
9
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, October 9, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
10
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
11
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    10:00 AM

Oct
12
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
13
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
14
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
15
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
16
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, October 16, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
17
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
18
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    10:00 AM

Oct
19
Thu

Bel Air Women

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    10:30 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
20
Fri

Oct
21
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
22
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
23
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, October 23, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
24
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
25
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    10:00 AM

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
26
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
28
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
29
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
30
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, October 30, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
31
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
1
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    10:00 AM

Nov
2
Thu

Bel Air Women

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    10:30 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    7:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
4
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
    11:00 AM

Nov
5
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
6
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, November 6, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
7
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
8
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    10:00 AM

Nov
9
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
10
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, November 10, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
11
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
    11:00 AM

Nov
12
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
13
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, November 13, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
14
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
15
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    10:00 AM

Nov
16
Thu

Bel Air Women

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    10:30 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
17
Fri

Nov
18
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
    11:00 AM

Nov
19
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
21
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
22
Wed

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
23
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
25
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
    11:00 AM

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
26
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
28
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
29
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    10:00 AM

Nov
30
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    7:30 PM

Dec
2
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, December 2, 2017
    11:00 AM

Dec
3
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
    5:00 PM

Dec
4
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, December 4, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
5
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
6
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    10:00 AM

Dec
7
Thu

Bel Air Women

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    10:30 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    7:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    7:30 PM

Dec
8
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, December 8, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
9
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, December 9, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, December 9, 2017
    11:00 AM

Dec
10
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017
    5:00 PM

Dec
11
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, December 11, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
12
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
13
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    10:00 AM

Dec
14
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
    7:30 PM

Dec
15
Fri

Dec
16
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017
    11:00 AM

Dec
17
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    5:00 PM

Dec
18
Mon

Women's Monday Night Bible Study

  • Monday, December 18, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
19
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
21
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
    7:30 PM

Dec
23
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
    11:00 AM

Dec
24
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
    5:00 PM

Dec
25
Mon

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Monday, December 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
26
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    7:00 PM

Dec
27
Wed

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    7:30 PM

Dec
28
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
    7:30 PM

Dec
30
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
    11:00 AM

Dec
31
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    5:00 PM

Jan
2
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    7:00 PM

Jan
3
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    10:00 AM

Jan
4
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
    7:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
    7:30 PM

Jan
6
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018
    11:00 AM

Jan
7
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018
    5:00 PM

Jan
9
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    7:00 PM

Jan
10
Wed

Mothers & Others

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    10:00 AM

Jan
11
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
    2:00 PM

Jan
12
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, January 12, 2018
    7:00 PM

Jan
13
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018
    11:00 AM

Jan
14
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
    5:00 PM

Jan
16
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    7:00 PM