secheaders_events.jpg

EVENTS

Featured events

Love Your Neighbor Care Packages

July 2 > 10 a.m. >> All-Church Grow Hour: Creating Love Your Neighbor Care Packs for people experiencing homelessness. (Kids (preschool & up) and students will be with their parents for this multi-generational opportunity to serve.)

Grow Hour

Workshops: Sundays at 10 a.m. > Come Worship and Grow! Between the morning services (8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.) we will be having special Grow Workshops facilitated by our pastoral team. Join us!

Monthly Prayer Night

4th Wednesdays beginning June 28 > 7:30 p.m. > Evans Chapel >> All are welcome as we enter into a sacred space to lift up our prayers and praises as a community. Worship and reflection on Scripture, allowing the Spirit to lead us.

Serve with Kids & Students

Help our youngest members grow in their faith and enjoy church. Contact Jenny (jenny.garris@belairpres.org) to get involved.

Join the Prayer Team

We are looking for men and women who would like to join the prayer team for this service. It’s a small time commitment with a big impact. Please contact Pastor Kim.

Bel Air Family Camp

July 23–29 > Santa Cruz, CA >> Everyone is welcome at our annual camp. Worship, prayer, and the study of God’s Word, as well as playing, resting, and breaking bread together. Guest speaker, Rev. George Hinman. This year's theme is Christmas in July. Register today!

Calendar

to
Refresh

Jun
26
Mon

VBS 2017 Volunteer Registration

  • Monday, June 26, 2017
    12:00 AM

VBS 2017

  • Monday, June 26, 2017
    9:00 AM

Jun
27
Tue

VBS 2017

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    9:00 AM

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    7:00 PM

Jun
28
Wed

VBS 2017

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    9:00 AM

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jun
29
Thu

VBS 2017

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
    9:00 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
    2:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jun
30
Fri

VBS 2017

  • Friday, June 30, 2017
    9:00 AM

Jul
1
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017
    11:00 AM

Jul
2
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
    5:00 PM

Jul
4
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    7:00 PM

Jul
6
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    7:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    7:30 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jul
8
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
    11:00 AM

Jul
9
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
    11:00 AM

Adventure Mountain Summer Camp 2017

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
    1:00 PM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
    5:00 PM

Jul
11
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    7:00 PM

Jul
13
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
    7:30 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jul
14
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, July 14, 2017
    7:00 PM

Jul
15
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
    11:00 AM

Jul
16
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
    5:00 PM

Jul
18
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    7:00 PM

Jul
20
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
    7:30 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jul
21
Fri

Jul
22
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
    11:00 AM

Jul
23
Sun

Family Camp 2017

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    12:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    5:00 PM

Jul
24
Mon

Family Camp 2017

  • Monday, July 24, 2017
    12:00 AM

Jul
25
Tue

Family Camp 2017

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    12:00 AM

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Jul
26
Wed

Family Camp 2017

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    12:00 AM

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jul
27
Thu

Family Camp 2017

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
    12:00 AM

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
    7:30 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
    7:30 PM

Jul
28
Fri

Family Camp 2017

  • Friday, July 28, 2017
    12:00 AM

Jul
29
Sat

Family Camp 2017

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
    12:00 AM

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
    11:00 AM

Jul
30
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
1
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
3
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
    7:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
    7:30 PM

Aug
5
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
    11:00 AM

Aug
6
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
8
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
10
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
    7:30 PM

Aug
11
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, August 11, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
12
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
    11:00 AM

Aug
13
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
15
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
17
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
    7:30 PM

Aug
18
Fri

Aug
19
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
    11:00 AM

Aug
20
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
22
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
23
Wed

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    7:30 PM

Aug
24
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
    7:30 PM

Aug
25
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, August 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
26
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
    11:00 AM

Aug
27
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    8:30 AM

Grow Workshops

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    10:00 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
    5:00 PM

Aug
29
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    7:00 PM

Aug
31
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
2
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
3
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
5
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
7
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    7:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
8
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, September 8, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
9
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
10
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
12
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
14
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
15
Fri

Sep
16
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
17
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
19
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
21
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
23
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017
    11:00 AM

Sep
24
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    11:00 AM

Membership Class

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    12:45 PM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
    5:00 PM

Sep
25
Mon

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Monday, September 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
26
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    7:00 PM

Sep
27
Wed

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
28
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    7:30 PM

Sep
30
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
1
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
3
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
5
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    7:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
7
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
8
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
10
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
12
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
13
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
14
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
15
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
17
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
19
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
20
Fri

Oct
21
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
22
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
24
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    7:00 PM

Oct
25
Wed

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    7:00 PM

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
26
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    7:30 PM

Oct
28
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
    11:00 AM

Oct
29
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017
    5:00 PM

Oct
31
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
2
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    2:00 PM

Beacon: Entertainment Professionals

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    7:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
4
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
    11:00 AM

Nov
5
Sun

First Sunday Food Drive

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    8:00 AM

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
7
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
9
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
10
Fri

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Friday, November 10, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
11
Sat

Men's Breakfast

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
    8:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
    11:00 AM

Nov
12
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
14
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
16
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
17
Fri

Nov
18
Sat

Fellowship for Career-Focused Women

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
    10:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
    11:00 AM

Nov
19
Sun

WORSHIP: 8:30 a.m. Traditional Service

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    8:30 AM

WORSHIP: 11 a.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    11:00 AM

WORSHIP: 5 p.m. Contemporary Service

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    5:00 PM

Nov
21
Tue

On the Hill Bible Study

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    7:00 PM

Nov
22
Wed

Monthly Prayer Night

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
23
Thu

SERVE: Kids Hope Mentoring

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    2:00 PM

Summer Choir

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    7:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    7:30 PM

Nov
25
Sat

Celebrate Recovery

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
    11:00 AM

SERVE: International Students Inc.

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
    7:00 PM