secheaders_give.jpg

Ad Details

Rooms available in 3 Bedroom Century City Apartment

Hi there!  My current roommate has decided to move back to England to be closer to loved ones which means we have her master bedroom coming available beginning Nov. 15th. Additionally, the other smaller bedroom will be available for a Dec. 1st move in (though there is some flexibility for a Jan. 1 start). 

Seeking roommates in 20s-30s who are fully employed, kind, considerate and clean.  If you think you would be a good fit, see below for details:


Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom ($1046/month + Utilities)

Features south facing windows looking into courtyard, walk in closet, wood floors, and own private bathroom with shower. Easily fits a queen size bed, dresser and side tables.

Available November 15th. Rent would be prorated.

Smaller bedroom with shared bathroom ($960/month + Utilities)

Features north facing windows, sliding mirror door closet, wood floors, and shared bathroom. Easily fits a queen size bed, dresser and side tables. Available December 1st.


Nearby: Brentwood, Westwood Village, Rancho Park, Holmby Hills, West Los Angeles, Mar Vista, Cheviot Hills 

About the Apartment:

• Large Unit (floorplan includes: Sunroom, Dining Room, Full Kitchen, Living Room)

• Plantation Shutters Throughout

• Natural Light

• Fireplace

• Hardwood Floors

• Lots of cabinet space

• Granite Kitchen Counter Tops

• Stainless Steel Fridge

• Convection Oven

• Gas Stove, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal

• Linen Closet

• Broom Closet

• Full locked Garage for Storage

• Central AC/Heating

• 2 Assigned Parking Spaces (though one unit is empty, so we’ve been using this as a third space)

• Washer and Dryer in on-site laundry room shared with one other unit (takes quarters or using PayRange app)


Utilities include Gas, Electric, Wifi and average $150 every couple months with fluctuations between the summer and winter months (heat/cooling).

About Me: 30-year-old female, originally from Oregon, having lived in LA for 8 years. Love watching TV shows (recent faves: Succession, Schitt's Creek, Fleabag, Ozark) listening to podcasts (NPR, Armchair Expert, Life is Short), and traveling internationally and domestically for both work and fun. With the recent events, my work travel has completely stopped so I’m working from home full-time Monday through Friday. It’s my expectation that I will return to my regular 9am-6pm office routine in 2021.


Happy to share more photos and answer questions if there are any additional.  Thanks!


Email: boothby.christine@gmail.com