secheaders_give.jpg

Ad Details

Seeking Roommate for 2br 2.5 bath in Sherman Oaks

Centrally located within minutes of the 405 and super walkable, I'm looking for a roommate to share my 2 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse style apartment. 

Rent is $880 (rent controlled, so it might go up yearly, but only by 3%)

Bills are split between us. (Internet and Electric)

Location is just minutes from the 405 and 101, super walkable. Seriously, theres at least 2 Starbucks within walking distance, a Chipotle, TJ Maxx, Crave, Poke and Sushi. You could probably walk to the Sherman Oaks Galleria if you wanted. 

Its a townhouse style 2 br/2.5 bath with lots of space, living room and kitchen are downstairs, bedrooms and bathrooms are upstairs. Common areas are furnished but there is room for your stuff if you’ve got it. It also comes complete with Grampa The Cat who will be your best friend if you give her enough treats, or your worst enemy… it depends on her mood.

The room: Private room with private en suite bathroom and your own entrance. It also has its own (non tandem) parking space. Laundry is in the building and just a short walk down the hall. There is also a pool and gated entry.

The common areas. The apartment has a first floor which included the living room and the kitchen. You are welcome to use the sofa, bring your own, whatever. I’m happy to find a situation that works best. You are also welcome to use the pots and pans in the kitchen, just clean up after yourself (there is a dishwasher). You will have your own cabinets for your stuff and room in the fridge. There is also a half bath downstairs that is great for when guests are over or for when you just don’t want to go upstairs to pee. 


About your roommate! ME!!

I’m a 32 year old nanny/blogger/nursing student and cat mom. I enjoy baking, Harry Potter, Disney, crafting and spending time just hanging out. I drink occasionally and will occasionally have guests but will let you know before hand.

Email: ciacopelli@gmail.com Phone: 9018261944