Ad Details


Hello! I am looking for someone to share my 3 bedroom, 2 bath, comfortable condo with myself and two other housemates beginning Sept. 20th.

Condo is furnished, large private room to be furnished by renter. Located in Burbank, CA, with close proximity to major TV and movie studios, local parks, schools and the Metrolink as well as many nice restaurants, coffee shops and grocery stores; including Trader Joe’s, Ralph’s, Vons and Albertsons. Shopping areas are mere blocks away and Hollywood within a 20 min. drive.

About the condo:
Kitchen facilities available for use as well as washer/ dryer in unit, (not coin op,) central air, parking space (not tandem) included in a gated, subterranean parking garage. Includes shared detached bathroom with two other residents. Bathroom includes a tub/shower combo. Condo is spacious and well lit in a quiet, secured, building. Work-out room on building premises. A community bike room is located in the building as well. There is one room available. The room comes complete with a large closet along one wall and includes shelf storage space within the closet.

No pets please.

The lease is month-to-month. Must have good credit and stable income. Will run credit check.

About me:
I am female, quiet, clean, non-smoker, no drugs and enjoy writing, hanging out with friends and watching movies. I love to bake and cook and do some volunteer work as well. I’m a low-key individual looking to keep the living environment low stress, comfortable, conflict-free and a warm and welcoming home for everyone living here. Having friends over from time to time (for any of the people who live here,) is nice, but always with notice. Prefer no “5th roommate” due to shared bathroom, kitchen and shared living area please.

I am hoping for another girl to share my condo with myself and the other people living here. Looking for a housemate who is clean, especially in the kitchen and bathroom, respectful of others’ space and belongings, honest, and is responsible in paying all bills on time. No smoking of any kind, no drugs. Someone who has a good sense of humor and some conversation from time to time with the other people living here would be great, since we’ll all be living under the same roof!

Rent – $1150 a month

Deposit – Upon move in: First month’s rent plus security deposit of $1250.

Utilities - Range usually between $65 - $85 a month per person.

If interested, please contact me at for further information about the condo/ room. Thank you! :)